search instagram arrow-down

Follow Blog via Email

Join 87 other subscribers

Letters from the Front

1b7

Last year was an exciting time to be a gamer. As you may know, I went to E3 last year and I got to play some of the biggest games of 2017 like Call of Duty: WWII and Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus , this year will be the same but will be different. I will get hands on with the latest Battlefield game which is rumored to be set within World War II, we shall know the setting of the next Battlefield on May 23rd and I hope it’s World War II, it will be the first time that DICE has returned to the setting in almost 16 years.

Anyways, besides that, I will also be hopefully getting hands on with RAGE 2 and Shadow of the Tomb Raider , which is the finale of Lara Croft’s journey to becoming the Tomb Raider. Expect some hands on impressions of all these games and reviews of the conferences, I’m sure Bethesda’s will be quite interesting to review because of recent rumors that Starfield will be there and that something about Fallout could be shown, I hope a new Fallout will be shown because it has been 3 years since Fallout 4 released.

During EA Play, I will get hands on with the latest Battlefield game which will be the multiplayer portion of the game I hope. I see alot of late nights and no sleep in my future.

Here are the press conferences:

EA Play: 11AM PT / 2PM ET ( Sunday, June 10th.)

Microsoft: 1PM PT / 4PM ET ( Sunday, June 10th.)

Bethesda: 6:30PM PT / 9:30PM ET ( Sunday, June 10th.)

Square Enix: 10AM PT / 1PM ET ( Monday, June 11th.)

Ubisoft: 1PM PT / 4PM ET ( Monday, June 11th.)

Nintendo: 9AM PT / 12PM ET ( Monday, June 11th.)

Sony: 6 PM PT / 9 PM. ET ( Monday, June 11th.)

h4_010-659926958220440b935047e43dc46280

Stay tuned for more on E3 2018 as we head into the conferences and get hands on with all of the latest games. New E3 articles and Xbox & Playstation predictions will be up soon.

We’re getting close! Just a month to go, friends!

 

Leave a Reply
%d bloggers like this: